All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Health & Beauty

  • Indoor Living

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Office

  • Software

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 5 19 275
Neutral (3) 1 1 20
Negative (1 or 2) 3 7 36
Total Reviews 9 27 331
Avg Rating 3.5 Star Review
3.56
4 Star Review
3.96
4.5 Star Review
4.31
Address: 120 Adelaide St. W. Suite 2500
Toronto, ON ON M5H 1T1 - CA
Website: http://www.contactsexpress.ca
Business Hours: M-F 10am - 6pm est
Sales Phone: 1-877-335-8745
Service Phone: 1-877-335-8745
Sales Email: service@contactsexpress.ca
Cust Service Email: service@contactsexpress.ca

ContactsExpress.ca

http://www.contactsexpress.ca


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 13/01/16
Atayeh.hamedani
Member Since:
12/01/16
Your website makes ordering contacts incredibly easy and cheap! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/16
Bormwcampbell
Member Since:
06/01/16
I am a returning customer and I must admit the service as always been good . On Sunday January 3 I was in Weston Florida and I ran out of contacts. I reordered and my contacts were delivered at my condo on Tuesday , what great survive, Thank you very much for the great job you guys do and wish you all a happy new year! Sincerely Michelle Campbell Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/16
Amy.rocha
Member Since:
01/01/16
Contacts where shipped within 2 days of placing the order. Received the contacts within a week, and the only reason it took that long was due to the holidays. Contacts were exactly as ordered. Very pleased and will definitely order from them in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/12/15
cattish.mail
Member Since:
08/12/15
(Edited December 19th by cattish.mail_8617006260)  I've ordered contact lenses on Dec 2. Having said that, I've chosen ContactsExpress because of the advertised FAST Delivery. I had to cancel my order from my usual supplier, as I ran out of lenses, and my supplier due to the inventory issue delayed shipping. So, I paid for the next day delivery in ContactsExpress (the most expensive), that's what EXPRESS delivery is all about. I've picked them up from UPS. UPS didn't deliver the box, and didn't leave ANY notes in my mailbox. I found out that i need to pick up my order when i had to check my tracking info. I've received my order on Dec 11!! I've made a big mistake cancelling my order with my usual supplier. Even with the inventory issues and Priority Delivery method (Slower than Express), they could deliver MUCH faster!! Set the right expectation to your clients! Disappointed!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/12/15
info
Member Since:
08/12/15
(Edited December 19th by info_1776989821)  When I pay for express shipping I expect you process the order quickly, not 6 days later. Overall, it took about 2 weeks to have my order with a 1 to 3 days express delivery. Not satisfied Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/12/15
michael
Member Since:
17/12/15
Solid price, good service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 15/12/15
fred
Member Since:
14/12/15
Easy site to navigate, good pricing. The shipping seems a little slow and I believe we should have been warned of a delay upon placing the order not a week later... Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/15
mkdrlng
Member Since:
03/12/15
very good prices and fast shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/15
roshan.pandey
Member Since:
03/12/15
The prices were best and the ordering was supereasy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/15
machabot
Member Since:
25/11/15
(Edited December 04th by machabot_7349720759)  J'ai passé ma commande le 19 novembre et elle est expédiée le 25 novembre... 6 jours pour préparer deux petites boites, je trouve cela très long. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 25/11/15
mgaudreau2014
Member Since:
24/11/15
Always easy to order and I always receive my packages when indicated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/11/15
settacat
Member Since:
17/11/15
(Edited November 25th by settacat_5505640756)  Lenses were on back order longer than 14 days. Called customer service who informed me they would call lens manufacturer to check on back ordered lenses and call me back. I never received a call back. Not the best service or customer service. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 22/11/15
teen12358
Member Since:
21/11/15
Great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/11/15
Mark
Member Since:
17/11/15
It took over 2 weeks before order was shipped and another week for delivery so in total 3 weeks from ordering. I was leaving for a trip and had to order a box from Clearly Contacts in the meantime and they arrived within 24 hours of my order. I will not be using Contact Express again even to save a few dollars. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 14/11/15
franklin.ribeiro
Member Since:
17/07/13
I have been buying contact lenses at Contact Express for many years now and I have no plans to change that. Price is great (usually the lowest I can find), website is easy and shipping is fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 22/10/15
anielsen
Member Since:
21/10/15
Fast Shipment - Great prices!!! Will refer to friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 15/10/15
Kristaspope
Member Since:
14/10/15
Easy to order, super fast shipping - calling customer service was simple and very little wait time to talk to a real person! By the way...the real person was AMAZING and got everything fixed for mr...even though it was my mistake in the first place! Highly recommend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 26/09/15
sgrahammuise
Member Since:
16/09/15
(Edited September 27th by sgrahammuise_7774844078)  I was happy to find my contacts online. I placed my order prior to Sept 7 but understood it would most likely not be processed until the 8th due to the holiday. I received a notice that my order had been shipped on September 10. Since I had purchased the Express delivery (1-3 day delivery) I expected delivery by the 14th. It is now the 16th and I still have not received my order. I was happy with the availability of my contact and the order process and since the product was in stock I anticipated a fairly quick turn around. I am disappointed that it has now been 5 business days and I have not received my order. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 26/09/15
readdebi
Member Since:
25/09/15
I thought I would try ContactsExpress as I have always used other contact lens companies. I am extremely disappointed that it takes over 1 week to get an order. I will go back to Clearly Contacts or 1800contacts !! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/09/15
Candicestein
Member Since:
23/09/15
Coul not apply coupon code. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/15
sandief
Member Since:
11/09/15
Order was received on time as promised. Customer service is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/15
jennifer-aviles
Member Since:
10/09/15
Having astigmatism with a small eye diameter is difficult to find online. ContactsExpress was not only able to offer the ones I messed, but offered me different types of brand options. Thank you ContactsExpress. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/15
whoopdaddy
Member Since:
23/08/03
Great competitive prices on Acuvue Oasys contact lenses!!!! They usually ship the same day and arrive in the USA within 3-4 days. It's a great way around the price fixing government rules in the USA. Goodbye Visiondirect high prices and complicated coupons. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/15
trifkovicj
Member Since:
08/09/15
Fast and Easy shopping. Fast delivery. Great products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/15
malin.paert
Member Since:
31/08/15
Very quick and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.ca offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!